The news is by your side.

19 Rajya Sabha MPs suspended for this week for unruly behaviour in House

0 6

New Delhi: A total of 19 Opposition members of Rajya Sabha were suspended for the remainder of this week for their unruly behaviour in the House.

They include seven MPs from TMC, six from DMK, three from TRS, two from CPI(M) and one from CPI.  Those suspended include Dola Sen, Sushmita Dev, Dr. Santanu Sen, Mausam Noor, Mohamed Abdulla, S Kalyanasundaram, Dr. Kanimozhi  Somu, V Sivadasan, Santhosh Kumar and Lingaiah Yadav.  

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.